The Strand Team Real Estate Agents

 

Michael Ellis Hamalak
Michael Elllis Hamalak
Real Estate DRE # 01452429
 

Founder / Broker      Contact (714) 928-2448  Michael@StrandTeam.com

Mark Cullinane
Mark Cullinane
Real Estate DRE # 01828790

Principle / Agent      Contact (949) 933-1886       Mark@StrandTeam.com

Stephen Saenz

Kymmi Lee

Real Estate DRE # 0254275

Principle / Agent     Contact  (714) 418-6224   Kymmi@StrandTeam.com

John Gyldstrand
Daniel Guarini
Real Estate DRE # 02004066

Principle / Agent     Contact (949) 309-1632     Daniel@StrandTeam.com

John G R_edited.jpg

John Gyldstrand

Real Estate DRE # 01397251

Principle / Agent     Contact  (714) 206-1367    John@StrandTeam.com

Eric G Headshot_edited.jpg

Jon Suzuki

Real Estate DRE # 0135122

Principle / Agent     Contact  (714) 904-3863    Jon@StrandTeam.com